October Legends
Search By:
This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 11/2/2013
Twenty-five Cy Young Award winners have signed this commemorative pitcher’s rubber. The signatures include Tom Seaver, Bob Gibson, Gaylord Perry, Dennis Eckersley, Sparky Lyle, Don Newcombe, Jim Lonborg, Mike Cueller, Vida Blue, Bruce Sutter, Denny McLain and 14 more. All signatures have been authenticated by PSA/DNA (#C96212) and a LoA is included. The Schutt rubber itself is MLB authenticated (#08142619655) and embossed with a Cy Young Award logo.
Cy Young Pitching Rubber Signed by (25) Award Winners
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $100.00
Final prices include buyers premium.: $830.30
Number Bids: 12
Auction closed on Saturday, November 2, 2013.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items