Holiday Auction Closing December 8, 2018
Search By:
This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 12/8/2018

This Wrigley Field seatback has been signed by 26 members of the 2016 World Series champion Chicago Cubs. The Cubs, who defeated the Cleveland Indians in seven games in 2016, won their first World Series title since 1908 to break America’s longest title drought in pro sports. This seatback has been signed by Kris Bryant, Anthony Rizzo, Ben Zobrist, Javier Baez, Theo Epstein, Kyle Hendricks, Addison Russell, Dexter Fowler, Kyle Schwarber, Willson Contreras, Jon Lester, David Ross, Carl Edwards Jr., Miguel Montero, Jorge Soler, Hector Rondon, Pedro Strop, Mike Montgomery, Justin Grimm, Albert Almora Jr., Matt Szczur, Rob Zastryzny, Jed Hoyer, Chris Bosio, John Mallee, and Dave Martinez. The signatures have been written in blue marker on this seatback, which features a “103” placard. This item comes with a Schwartz Sports Memorabilia hologram (A0268404) and a Fanatics hologram (A364341).

2016 Chicago Cubs Team Signed Wrigley Field Seatback With 26 Signatures Including Bryant, Rizzo & Zobrist (Fanatics & Schwartz)
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $400.00
Final prices include buyers premium.: $1,140.00
Number Bids: 10
Auction closed on Sunday, December 9, 2018.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items