Spring 2020 Premium Auction
Search By:
This lot is closed for bidding. Bidding ended on 5/20/2020

Offered here is a 1991 Basketball Hall of Fame yearbook with the cover designed by famed sports artist LeRoy Neiman. This yearbook has been signed by 64 players with signatures including George Mikan, Bob Kurland, Bernard L. Carnevale, Bob Cousy, Bill Russell, Wilt Chamberlain, who inscribed “13” and “H.O.F. 78”, Jerry West, Jerry Lucas, Oscar Robertson, who inscribed “H.OF 1979”, Willis Reed, Frank Ramsey, Dave DeBusschere, Bill Bradley, John Havlicek, Sam Jones, Joe O’Brien, Pat Summitt and others. This multi-signed program comes with a LOA from JSA.

Please note that this lot has a 25% Buyer’s Premium (28% if payment is made using a credit card and/or is not paid within 10 days of invoice). Goldin Auctions will be donating 5% of the winning bid price to The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.

Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $200.00
Final prices include buyers premium.: $2,176.00
Number Bids: 22
Auction closed on Wednesday, May 20, 2020.
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
Have One To Sell

Auction Notepad


You may add/edit a note for this item or view the notepad:  

Submit    Delete     View all notepad items